Pain of Salvation: In The Passing Light of Day (2017)

Track list:

1. On a Tuesday
2. Tongue of God
3. Meaningless
4. Silent Gold
5. Full Throttle Tribe
6. Reasons
7. Angel of Broken Things
8. The Taming of a Beast
9. If This Is The End
10. The Passing Light of Day

Contribution: Drums
Open on Spotify


Posted in Hidden

Comments are closed.

Leo Margarit