Check out EPYSODE!

This is the new project I’ve been involed with. Music and story were written by Sam Arkan (Virus 4) and it features vocalists Kelly Carpenter (Beyond Twilight, Darkology, Outworld), Oddleif Stensland (Communic), Magali Luyten (Virus IV, Beautiful Sin, Ayreon), Rick Altzi (At Vance, Thunderstone) and Liselotte Hegt (Dial, Ayreon). The band consists of Sam on the guitar, Christophe Godin (Gnô, Morglbl Trio) on lead guitars, Kristoffer Gildenlöw (Dial, Pain of Salvation) on bass, Julien Spreutels (Ethernity) on keyboards and myself on drums.

The album will be released on August 26th through AFM records. Check out the official site www.epysode.com and the Facebook page for more information.

I also added one song in the music section.

Press kits

Some footage of my studio session and a couple of promo videos:

Posted in Hidden

Comments are closed.

Leo Margarit